Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search

Directory

Stephen Bacco Title: System Administrator Department: Information Technology Phone: 410-334-2988 Email: sbacco@worwic.edu Location: GTC 323
Karsin Bachran Title: Instructor of Biological Science Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8729 Email: kbachran@worwic.edu Location: HH 103F
Dr. William J. Bails Title: Department Head and Professor Physical Therapist Assistant Program Department: Physical Therapist Assistant Phone: 410-334-6766 Email: wbails@worwic.edu Location: SH 307K
Ruth E. Baker Title: Dean of Continuing Education and Workforce Development Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-2825 Email: rbaker@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102F
John Ballard Title: Public Safety Officer Department: Public Safety Phone: 410-334-2937 Email: jballard@worwic.edu Location: HH 104
Carl T. Banks Title: Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2934 Email: cbanks@worwic.edu Location: MB
Dr. Rhonda W. Banks Title: Director of CEWD Skilled Trades and Manufacturing Training Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-2867 Email: rbanks@worwic.edu Location: GTC 209
Guy Banks Title: Maintenance Worker Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2976 Email: gbanks@worwic.edu Location: MB
Chuck Barton Title: Clinical Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Emergency Medical Services Department: Emergency Medical Services Phone: 410-572-8739 Email: cbarton@worwic.edu Location: SH 307L
Michael Bazin Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Arts & Humanities Phone: 410-334-2998 Email: mbazin@worwic.edu
Mika Beck Title: Administrative Associate I, Business and Hospitality Management Department: Business Phone: 410-334-2830 Email: mbeck@worwic.edu Location: FOH 205
Roxine Benckini Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Academic Affairs Phone: 410-334-2891 Email: rbenckini@worwic.edu
Bridget Benshetler Title: Assistant Professor of Health and Wellness Department: Human Services Phone: 410-572-8761 Email: bbenshetler@worwic.edu Location: HC 206
Wendy Bergbower Title: Lead Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2934 Email: wbergbower@worwic.edu Location: MB
Sabrina Bergbower Title: Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2976 Email: sbergbower@worwic.edu Location: MB
Dr. Brian Bergen-Aurand Title: Director of Learning Services Department: Academic Affairs Phone: 410-334-2837 Email: bbergen-aurand@worwic.edu Location: MTC 203