Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search

Directory

Bobby Lambden Title: Public Safety Officer Department: Public Safety Phone: 410-334-2937 Email: blambden@worwic.edu Location: HH 104
Ann-Marie Lanius Title: Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education Department: Human Services Phone: 410-334-2959 Email: alanius@worwic.edu Location: HC 207
Ivan R. Lankford Title: Public Safety Supervisor Department: Public Safety Phone: 410-334-2937 Email: ilankford@worwic.edu Location: HH 104
Bethany A. Larmore Title: Accounts Payable Specialist Department: Business Office Phone: 410-334-2916 Email: blarmore@worwic.edu Location: BH 108H
Kimi S. Lichty Title: Instructional Technologist Department: General Education Phone: 410-334-2961 Email: klichty@worwic.edu Location: MTC 204
Alana L. Long Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8737 Email: along@worwic.edu Location: SH 201S
Michael Lott Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Human Services Phone: 410-334-2891 Email: mlott@worwic.edu
Cathy Love Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8706 Email: clove@worwic.edu Location: SH 201G
Rhoda Lukens Title: Registrar Department: Registrar Phone: 410-334-2908 Email: rlukens@worwic.edu Location: BH 109C