Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search

Directory

Blaire Jackson Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8720 Email: bjackson@worwic.edu
William Jackson Title: TRIO Student Support Services Advisor Department: Student Development Phone: 410-334-6918 Email: wjackson@worwic.edu Location: BH 318
Joseph Jimmerson Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8720 Email: jjimmerson@worwic.edu
Dr. Eric Jodlbauer Title: Associate Professor of History Department: Human Services Phone: 410-334-2986 Email: ejodlbauer@worwic.edu Location: HC 202
Bonita Jones Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Arts & Humanities Phone: 410-334-2998 Email: bjjones@worwic.edu
Dr. Elizabeth C. Jones Title: Director of Institutional Assessment and Effectiveness Department: Academic Affairs Phone: 410-334-2966 Email: ejones@worwic.edu Location: BH 223C
Pamela M. Jones Title: Associate Professor of Developmental Mathematics Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8754 Email: pjones@worwic.edu Location: HH 103A
Denean L. Jones-Ward Title: Director of CEWD Transportation, Adult and Community Development Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-2820 Email: djones-ward@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102P
Kim Joseph Title: CEWD Information Specialist Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-2869 Email: kjoseph@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102M
Dr. Jae Jung Title: Assistant Professor of Business and Hospitality Management Department: Business Phone: 410-334-2831 Email: jjung@worwic.edu Location: FOH 205I
Kevin Justice Title: Assistant Professor of Computer Studies Department: Applied Technologies Phone: 410-334-6902 Email: kjustice@worwic.edu Location: MTC 303