Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search

Directory

Perry Angelonga Title: CEWD Computer Coordinator Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-2878 Email: pangelonga@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102N
Ruth E. Baker Title: Dean of Continuing Education and Workforce Development Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-2825 Email: rbaker@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102F
Dr. Rhonda W. Banks Title: Director of CEWD Skilled Trades and Manufacturing Training Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-2867 Email: rbanks@worwic.edu Location: GTC 209
Linda Bittinger Title: CEWD Operations and Information Specialist Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-2974 Email: lbittinger@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102O
Amanda Brooks Title: Director of CEWD Operations Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-2816 Email: abrooks@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102A
Laura Chambers Title: CEWD Allied Health Coordinator Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-2836 Email: lchambers@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102A
Denise Colon Title: Administrative Associate I, CEWD Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-6912 Email: dcolon@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102
Miracle-Josette Creighton Title: Dean’s Associate, CEWD Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-2824 Email: mjcreighton@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102E
Rita Foley Title: Adult Education Program Intake/Assessment Coordinator Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 443-669-6373 Email: rfoley@worwic.edu Location: WLMB
Kara Funkhouser Title: Director of CEWD Business, Technology and Youth Initiatives Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-2975 Email: kfunkhouser@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102G
Saga Gray Title: Administrative Associate I, CEWD Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-2817 Email: sgray@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102H
Denean L. Jones-Ward Title: Director of CEWD Transportation, Adult and Community Development Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-2820 Email: djones-ward@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102P
Kim Joseph Title: CEWD Information Specialist Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-2869 Email: kjoseph@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102M
Charity Martin Title: Administrative Associate I, CEWD Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-6763 Email: cmartin@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102Q
Beatrice Mesadieu Title: Adult Educaiton Information Specialist Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-6901 Email: bmesadieu@worwic.edu Location: WLMB
Mark Miciotto Title: CEWD CDL Coordinator Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-2922 Email: mmiciotto@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102C