Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search

Directory

Dr. Mustapha Habibi Title: Assistant Professor of Physical Science Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8772 Email: mhabibi@worwic.edu Location: HH 103B
Dr. Stacey Hall Title: Mathematics and Science Department Head and Professor of Biological Science Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-334-6785 Email: shall@worwic.edu Location: HH 103G
Connie Hammond Title: Marketing Clerk Department: Communications Phone: 410-334-6734 Email: chammond@worwic.edu Location: SH 300I
Camesha Handy Title: Department Head and Assistant Professor of Human Services Department: Human Services Phone: 410-334-2892 Email: chandy@worwic.edu Location: HC 208
Sana Haque Title: Administrative Associate I, Human Services Department: Human Services Phone: 410-334-2891 Email: shaque@worwic.edu Location: HC 203
Juley Harper Title: Associate Professor of English Department: Arts & Humanities Phone: 410-334-2862 Email: jharper@worwic.edu Location: BH 224
Angie N. Hayden Title: Director of Admissions Department: Admissions Phone: 410-572-8712 Email: ahayden@worwic.edu Location: BH 109R
Wallace Hayes Title: Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2934 Email: whayes@worwic.edu Location: MB
Lori Hazel Title: Executive Assistant to the President Department: President Phone: 410-334-2810 Email: lhazel@worwic.edu Location: MTC 101A
Betty Ann Henry Title: Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2934 Email: bhenry@worwic.edu Location: MB
Kelly L. Hewett Title: Director of Enterprise Applications Department: Information Technology Phone: 410-334-2930 Email: khewett@worwic.edu Location: GTC 319
Tony Hilligoss Title: Assistant Professor of Culinary Arts Department: Hospitality Management Phone: 410-572-8713 Email: thilligoss@worwic.edu Location: FOH 205E
Lauren Hirsch-Farrow Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Human Services Phone: 410-334-2891 Email: lhirsch-farrow@worwic.edu
Karen Hitch Title: Department: Phone: 410-572-8761 Email: khitch@worwic.edu
Tina Hitchens Title: Pre-K Instructor Department: Child Development Center Phone: 410-334-2701 Email: thitchens@worwic.edu Location: JC 101
James Hochmuth Title: Senior Land Management Worker Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2980 Email: jhochmuth@worwic.edu Location: MB