Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search

Directory

Byron Arenella Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8720 Email: barenella@worwic.edu
Karsin Bachran Title: Instructor of Biological Science Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8729 Email: kbachran@worwic.edu Location: HH 103F
Erika Betterton Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8720 Email: ebetterton@worwic.edu
Diane Bickford Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8720 Email: dbickford@worwic.edu
Nicholas Bohidar Title: Part-Time Lab Instructor Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8720 Email: nbohidar@worwic.edu
Dana Bunnell-Young Title: Assistant Professor of Biological Science Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8770 Email: dbunnell-young@worwic.edu Location: HH 103N
Andrew Canter Title: Science Laboratory Coordinator Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8728 Email: acanter@worwic.edu Location: HH 302
Allison E. Collins Title: Instructor of Biological Science Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8758 Email: acollins@worwic.edu Location: HH 103C
Suzannah Davis Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8720 Email: sjdavis@worwic.edu
Marlene Dixon Title: Assistant Professor of Developmental Mathematics Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-334-2881 Email: mdixon@worwic.edu Location: HH 103E
Miguel Dodge Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8720 Email: mdodge@worwic.edu
Dr. Susan English Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8720 Email: senglish@worwic.edu
Deborah D. Fries Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8720 Email: dfries@worwic.edu
Dr. Mustapha Habibi Title: Assistant Professor of Physical Science Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8772 Email: mhabibi@worwic.edu Location: HH 103B
Dr. Stacey Hall Title: Mathematics and Science Department Head and Professor of Biological Science Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-334-6785 Email: shall@worwic.edu Location: HH 103G
Blaire Jackson Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8720 Email: bjackson@worwic.edu