Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search

Directory

Melissa Reddish Title: Associate Professor of Arts and Humanities Department: Arts & Humanities Phone: 410-334-2859 Email: mreddish@worwic.edu Location: BH 329
Stacey Reid Title: Assistant Director of Finance Department: Business Office Phone: 410-334-2925 Email: sreid@worwic.edu Location: BH 108C
Charles Riccio Title: Testing Center Aide Department: Testing Services Phone: 410-334-2843 Email: criccio@worwic.edu Location: BH 226
Daijah Richardson Title: Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2934 Email: drichardson@worwic.edu Location: MB
Kimberly Richardson-Andrews Title: Administrative Associate I, Student Services Department: Admissions Phone: 410-334-2994 Email: kandrews@worwic.edu Location: BH 109A
Stefanie K. Rider Title: Executive Director of the Foundation and Development Department: Development Phone: 410-334-2808 Email: srider@worwic.edu Location: BH 107A
Dr. Patricia L. Riley Title: Dean of General Education Department: General Education Phone: 410-334-2853 Email: priley@worwic.edu Location: BH 220A
Joe Roche Title: Applied Technologies Department Head and Associate Professor of Trades Department: Applied Technologies Phone: 410-334-2879 Email: jroche@worwic.edu Location: GTC 213
Donald Rollyson Jr. Title: Associate Director of Eastern Shore Criminal Justice Academy Department: Criminal Justice Phone: 410-572-8756 Email: drollyson@worwic.edu Location: GH 202F
Silvano Rondon Title: Maintenance Worker Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2932 Email: srondon@worwic.edu Location: MB
Dr. Kimberley M. Roop Title: Professor of Nursing Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8705 Email: kroop@worwic.edu Location: SH 201J
Kelly Rose Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Human Services Phone: 410-334-2891 Email: krose@worwic.edu
Kristen Ross Title: Instructor of Criminal Justice Department: Criminal Justice Phone: 410-572-8757 Email: kross@worwic.edu Location: GH 202C
Mike Ross Title: Information Technology Safety Systems Administrator Department: Information Technology Phone: 410-334-2987 Email: mross@worwic.edu Location: GTC 311
Cynthia Ross Title: Department Head and Assistant Professor of Radiologic Technology Department: Radiologic Technology Phone: 410-572-8743 Email: cross@worwic.edu Location: SH 307H
Nicole Ruggiero Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Criminal Justice Phone: 410-572-8750 Email: nruggiero@worwic.edu