Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search

Directory

Allison M. Canada Title: Senior Director of Procurement and Auxiliary Services Department: Business Office Phone: 410-334-2918 Email: acanada@worwic.edu Location: BH 108D
Melvin Cannon Title: Information Technology Support Technician Department: Information Technology Phone: 410-334-2803 Email: mcannon@worwic.edu Location: GTC 304
Andrew Canter Title: Science Laboratory Coordinator Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8728 Email: acanter@worwic.edu Location: HH 302
Miranda Canter Title: Academic Advisor Department: Enrollment Mgmt & Student Svcs Phone: 410-572-8766 Email: mcanter@worwic.edu Location: BH 214A
Kelly Carey Title: Instructor of Business Department: Business Phone: 410-572-8733 Email: kcarey@worwic.edu Location: FOH 205G
Mildred Carey Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Emergency Medical Services Phone: 410-334-2998 Email: jcarey@worwic.edu
Lydia Case Title: Administrative Associate I, Student Services Department: Registrar Phone: 410-334-2907 Email: lcase@worwic.edu Location: BH 109
Deborah Casey, Ph.D. Title: President Department: President Phone: 410-334-2810 Email: dcasey@worwic.edu Location: MTC 101B
Laura Chambers Title: CEWD Allied Health Coordinator Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-2836 Email: lchambers@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102A
Carlie Chilton Title: Dean’s Associate, Health Professions Department: Health Professions Phone: 410-572-8703 Email: cchilton@worwic.edu Location: SH 201S
Amanda Clark Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Human Services Phone: 410-334-2891 Email: aclark@worwic.edu
Jimi Close Title: Director of Information Technology Services Department: Information Technology Phone: 410-334-2809 Email: jclose@worwic.edu Location: GTC 308
Jacqueline Collins Title: Administrative Associate I, Student Services Department: Registrar Phone: 410-572-8711 Email: jcollins@worwic.edu Location: BH 109
Allison E. Collins Title: Instructor of Biological Science Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8758 Email: acollins@worwic.edu Location: HH 103C
Cesar Colon Title: Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2976 Email: ccolon@worwic.edu
Denise Colon Title: Administrative Associate I, CEWD Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-6912 Email: dcolon@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102