Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search

Directory

John Ballard Title: Public Safety Officer Department: Public Safety Phone: 410-334-2937 Email: jballard@worwic.edu Location: HH 104
Bruce Brimer Title: Public Safety Supervisor Department: Public Safety Phone: 410-334-2937 Email: bbrimer@worwic.edu Location: HH 104
Norman B. Coulbourne Title: Public Safety Officer Department: Public Safety Phone: 410-334-2937 Email: ncoulbourne@worwic.edu Location: HH 104
Jo Diggs Title: Public Safety Officer Department: Public Safety Phone: 410-334-2937 Email: jdiggs@worwic.edu Location: HH 104
Richard Elliott Jr. Title: Public Safety Officer Department: Public Safety Phone: 410-334-2937 Email: relliott@worwic.edu Location: HH 104
Skip Hubbs Title: Public Safety Officer Department: Public Safety Phone: 410-334-2937 Email: fhubbs@worwic.edu Location: HH 104
Bobby Lambden Title: Public Safety Officer Department: Public Safety Phone: 410-334-2937 Email: blambden@worwic.edu Location: HH 104
Ivan R. Lankford Title: Public Safety Supervisor Department: Public Safety Phone: 410-334-2937 Email: ilankford@worwic.edu Location: HH 104
Danny Murphy Title: Public Safety Officer Department: Public Safety Phone: 410-334-2937 Email: dmurphy@worwic.edu Location: HH 104
Michael Ulrich Title: Public Safety Officer Department: Public Safety Phone: 410-334-2937 Email: mulrich@worwic.edu Location: HH 104
Linnie Vann Jr. Title: Director of Public Safety Department: Public Safety Phone: 410-334-2936 Email: lvann@worwic.edu Location: HH 102
Russell Williams Title: Public Safety Officer Department: Public Safety Phone: 410-334-2937 Email: rrwilliams@worwic.edu Location: HH 104