Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search

Directory

Kari Abubakker Title: Instructor of Nursing Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8704 Email: kabubakker@worwic.edu Location: SH 201E
Julia Alvis Murray Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8701 Email: jmurray@worwic.edu
Lauren Blake Title: Department: Phone: Email:
Lauren Blake Title: Instructor of Nursing Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8707 Email: lblake@worwic.edu Location: SH 201K
Christina Bohl Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8701 Email: cbohl@worwic.edu
Dr. Pamela G. Budd Title: Associate Professor of Nursing Department: Nursing Phone: 410-334-6774 Email: pbudd@worwic.edu Location: SH 201Q
Kelly Daubach Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8749 Email: kdaubach@worwic.edu Location: SH 201R
Vickie Elliott Title: Instructor of Nursing Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8707 Email: jelliott@worwic.edu Location: SH 201K
Jacquelyn Failla Title: Instructor of Nursing Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8708 Email: jfailla@worwic.edu Location: SH 201M
Natalie Fenstermacher Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8701 Email: nfenstermacher@worwic.edu
Stephanie Gamm Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8744 Email: sgamm@worwic.edu Location: SH 201A
Dr. Deana Kenney Title: Associate Professor of Nursing Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8735 Email: dkenney@worwic.edu Location: SH 201B
Alana L. Long Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8737 Email: along@worwic.edu Location: SH 201S
Cathy Love Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8706 Email: clove@worwic.edu Location: SH 201G
Norma D. Maddox Title: Administrative Associate I, Health Professsions Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8701 Email: nmaddox@worwic.edu Location: SH 201
Chelsea Milligan Title: Instructor of Nursing Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8736 Email: cmilligan@worwic.edu Location: SH 201N