Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search

Directory

Richard Elliott Jr. Title: Public Safety Officer Department: Public Safety Phone: 410-334-2937 Email: relliott@worwic.edu Location: HH 104
Wayne Elliott Title: Maintenance Worker Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2932 Email: welliott@worwic.edu Location: MB
Vickie Elliott Title: Instructor of Nursing Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8707 Email: jelliott@worwic.edu Location: SH 201K
Hope Ellis Title: Administrative Associate II, Academic Affairs Department: Academic Affairs Phone: 410-334-2890 Email: hellis@worwic.edu Location: MTC 101
Dr. Susan English Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8720 Email: senglish@worwic.edu
Anna Era Title: Benefits Coordinator Department: Human Resources Phone: 410-334-2982 Email: aera@worwic.edu Location: BH 106F
Carol Evans Title: Testing Center Aide Department: Testing Services Phone: 410-334-2843 Email: cevans@worwic.edu Location: BH 226
Laurie K. Ewin Title: Accounting Specialist Department: Business Office Phone: 410-334-6764 Email: lewin@worwic.edu Location: BH 108