Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search

Directory

Margaret Macdonald Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Arts & Humanities Phone: 410-334-2998 Email: hmacdonald@worwic.edu
Norma D. Maddox Title: Administrative Associate I, Health Professsions Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8701 Email: nmaddox@worwic.edu Location: SH 201
Kaci Madison Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Human Services Phone: 410-334-2891 Email: kmadison@worwic.edu
Mary Majchrzak Title: Instructor of Welding Department: Applied Technologies Phone: 410-334-2985 Email: mmajchrzak@worwic.edu Location: GTC 215
Carla P. Makinen Title: Director of Grants Department: Grants Phone: 410-334-2880 Email: cmakinen@worwic.edu Location: BH 211
Dr. Kristin L. Mallory Title: Vice President for Academic Affairs Department: Academic Affairs Phone: 410-334-2813 Email: kmallory@worwic.edu Location: MTC 101D
Charity Martin Title: Administrative Associate I, CEWD Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-6763 Email: cmartin@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102Q
Marcus McBride Title: Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2934 Email: mmcbride@worwic.edu Location: MB
Honor McElroy Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Arts & Humanities Phone: 410-334-2852 Email: hmcelroy@worwic.edu
Dr. Jenny L. McFadden Title: Associate Professor of Developmental English Department: Arts & Humanities Phone: 410-334-2849 Email: jmcfadden@worwic.edu Location: BH 219
Marie McFarland Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Business Phone: 410-334-2998 Email: mmcfarland@worwic.edu
Ann D. McGee Title: Administrative Associate II, Learning Services Department: Library Services Phone: 410-334-2883 Email: amcgee@worwic.edu Location: BH 217A
Colleen McGuire Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8720 Email: cmcguire@worwic.edu
Kathleen McIntyre Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Human Services Phone: 410-334-2998 Email: kmcintyre@worwic.edu
Suzi McKeen Title: Reading and Writing Center Coordinator Department: Arts & Humanities Phone: 410-334-2847 Email: smckeen@worwic.edu Location: BH 227
Marquette D. McMillion Title: Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2934 Email: mmcmillion@worwic.edu Location: MB