Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search

Directory

Carl T. Banks Title: Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2934 Email: cbanks@worwic.edu Location: MB
Guy Banks Title: Maintenance Worker Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2976 Email: gbanks@worwic.edu Location: MB
Wendy Bergbower Title: Lead Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2934 Email: wbergbower@worwic.edu Location: MB
Sabrina Bergbower Title: Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2976 Email: sbergbower@worwic.edu Location: MB
Thomas Bissell Jr. Title: Mail and Receiving Clerk Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2979 Email: tbissell@worwic.edu Location: MB
Wally Borgmann Title: Plumber Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2973 Email: wborgmann@worwic.edu Location: MB
William Brittingham Title: Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2934 Email: wbrittingham@worwic.edu Location: MB
Cesar Colon Title: Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2976 Email: ccolon@worwic.edu
Octavia Copeland Title: Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2976 Email: ocopeland@worwic.edu Location: MB
Desiree Cossairt Title: Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2934 Email: dcossairt@worwic.edu Location: MB
Mike DeShields Title: Night Supervisor Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2934 Email: mdeshields@worwic.edu Location: MB
Gene Dyson Title: HVAC Mechanic Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2972 Email: gdyson@worwic.edu Location: MB
Wayne Elliott Title: Maintenance Worker Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2932 Email: welliott@worwic.edu Location: MB
Herbie Fooks Title: Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2934 Email: hfooks@worwic.edu Location: MB
Charley Funkhouser Title: Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2934 Email: cpfunkhouser@worwic.edu Location: MB
Kristen Gajdos Title: Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2995 Email: kgajdos@worwic.edu Location: MB