Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search

Directory

Dr. Heidi Walker Title: Assistant Professor of Physical Science Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8779 Email: hwalker@worwic.edu Location: HH 103I
Penny S. Walters Title: Mental Health Counselor Department: Mental Health Services Phone: 410-334-2900 Email: pwalters@worwic.edu Location: MTC 103C
Lisa M. Ward Title: Administrative Associate I, Mathematics and Science Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8720 Email: lward@worwic.edu Location: HH 103
Tyler Warner Title: Dean’s Associate, Occupational and Emerging Technologies Department: Occupational & Emerging Tech Phone: 410-334-2828 Email: twarner@worwic.edu Location: GTC 101
Shawn M. Warner Title: Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2934 Email: swarner@worwic.edu Location: MB
Darlene Washington Title: Administrative Associate I, Advising Department: Enrollment Mgmt & Student Svcs Phone: 410-572-8725 Email: dwashington@worwic.edu Location: BH 214
Mary V. Webster Title: Accounts Receivable Specialist Department: Business Office Phone: 410-334-2923 Email: mwebster@worwic.edu Location: BH 108A
Richard C. Webster Title: Director of Early College Initiatives Department: Admissions Phone: 410-334-2896 Email: rwebster@worwic.edu Location: BH 109B
Daniel R. Webster Jr. Title: Department Head and Assistant Professor of Emergency Medical Services Department: Emergency Medical Services Phone: 410-572-8738 Email: dwebster@worwic.edu Location: SH 307I
Dr. Bruce A. Wehler Title: TRIO Student Support Services Advisor Department: Student Development Phone: Email: bwehler@worwic.edu Location: BH 318
Angel West Title: Procurement Coordinator Department: Business Office Phone: 410-334-2913 Email: awest@worwic.edu Location: BH 108G
Josee Wiedel Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8701 Email: jwiedel@worwic.edu
Stephen Willey Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Arts & Humanities Phone: 410-334-2852 Email: swilley@worwic.edu
Laura Williams Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8720 Email: lawilliams@worwic.edu
Laura Williams Title: CEWD Transportation Instructor-Truck Department: CE Transportation Phone: Email: lwilliams@worwic.edu
Kristin Williams Title: Financial Aid Compliance Coordinator Department: Financial Aid Phone: 410-334-2875 Email: kwilliams@worwic.edu Location: BH 109L