Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search

Directory

Laura Paddack Title: Instructor of English Department: Arts & Humanities Phone: 410-572-8778 Email: lpaddack@worwic.edu Location: BH 216
Meredith Palm Title: Administrative Associate I, Student Services Department: Mental Health Services Phone: 410-334-2897 Email: mpalm@worwic.edu Location: MTC 103
Cherie Patchett Title: Department: Phone: 410-334-2891 Email: cpatchett@worwic.edu
Kellie Patton Title: Duplicating Associate Department: Business Office Phone: 410-334-2938 Email: kpatton@worwic.edu Location: HC 103
Daniel R. Pavese III Title: Instructor of History Department: Human Services Phone: 410-572-8763 Email: dpavese@worwic.edu Location: HC 204
Michelle Pavese Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Human Services Phone: 410-334-2891 Email: mpavese@worwic.edu
Jennifer Payne Title: Senior Director of Human Resources Department: Human Resources Phone: 410-334-2910 Email: jpayne@worwic.edu Location: BH 106G
Mekesha Payton Title: Child Care Teacher Department: Child Development Center Phone: 410-334-2962 Email: mpayton@worwic.edu Location: JC
Sara Phillips Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8720 Email: sphillips@worwic.edu
Georgia Phillips Title: CEWD Instructor Department: CE Education Phone: Email:
Dr. Dara L. Phillips Title: Associate Professor of Communication Studies Department: Arts & Humanities Phone: 410-334-2861 Email: dphillips@worwic.edu Location: BH 324
Sandra Pierson Title: Director of Communications Department: Communications Phone: 410-334-2943 Email: spierson@worwic.edu Location: SH 300G
Leslie Podlaszewski Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Human Services Phone: 410-334-2891 Email: lpodlaszewski@worwic.edu
Charles Porter Title: Arts and Humanities Department Head and Associate Professor of Developmental English Department: Arts & Humanities Phone: 410-334-2854 Email: cporter@worwic.edu Location: BH 326A
Caroline Porter-Long Title: TRIO Student Support Services Advisor Department: Student Development Phone: 410-334-2969 Email: cporter-long@worwic.edu Location: BH 318
Wendy Postles Title: Instructional Designer Department: General Education Phone: 410-334-2846 Email: wpostles@worwic.edu Location: MTC 204