Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search

Directory

Kelly Daubach Title: Assistant Professor of Nursing Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8749 Email: kdaubach@worwic.edu Location: SH 201R
Ben Davis Title: Instructor of Computer Studies Department: Applied Technologies Phone: 410-334-2835 Email: bdavis@worwic.edu Location: MTC 302
Malinda Davis Title: Financial Aid Advisor Department: Financial Aid Phone: 410-334-6778 Email: mdavis@worwic.edu Location: BH 109
Suzannah Davis Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8720 Email: sjdavis@worwic.edu
Renee Dayton Title: Administrative Associate I, Arts and Humanities Department: Arts & Humanities Phone: 410-334-2852 Email: rdayton@worwic.edu Location: BH 326
Michael de Socio Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Arts & Humanities Phone: 410-334-2852 Email: mdesocio@worwic.edu
Rob Dell’Erba Title: Eastern Shore Criminal Justice Academy Coordinator Department: Criminal Justice Phone: 410-572-8752 Email: rdellerba@worwic.edu Location: GH 202
Mike DeShields Title: Night Supervisor Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2934 Email: mdeshields@worwic.edu Location: MB
Jo Diggs Title: Public Safety Officer Department: Public Safety Phone: 410-334-2937 Email: jdiggs@worwic.edu Location: HH 104
Marlene Dixon Title: Assistant Professor of Developmental Mathematics Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-334-2881 Email: mdixon@worwic.edu Location: HH 103E
Miguel Dodge Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8720 Email: mdodge@worwic.edu
Tracey Drocella Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Human Services Phone: 410-334-2998 Email: tdrocella@worwic.edu
Sharon Dyke Title: Payroll Coordinator Department: Human Resources Phone: 410-334-2919 Email: sdyke@worwic.edu Location: BH 108H
Gene Dyson Title: HVAC Mechanic Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2972 Email: gdyson@worwic.edu Location: MB