Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search

Directory

Adam Tavel Title: Professor of English Department: Arts & Humanities Phone: 410-334-2866 Email: atavel@worwic.edu Location: BH 322
Kathleen Taylor Title: Summer Scholars Coordinator Department: Phone: 410-334-2815 Email: ktaylor@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102
Dr. Dawnn Thomas Title: Department Head and Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy Assistant Program Department: Occupational Therapy Asst Phone: 410-572-8768 Email: dthomas@worwic.edu Location: SH 307J
Charles Thomas Title: Director of Information Security and Network Infrastructure Department: Information Technology Phone: 410-334-2931 Email: cthomas@worwic.edu Location: GTC 313
Andrew Thompson Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-572-8720 Email: athompson@worwic.edu
Dawn M. Thompson Title: Executive Associate, Enrollment Management and Student Services Department: Enrollment Mgmt & Student Svcs Phone: 410-334-2893 Email: dthompson@worwic.edu Location: MTC 101
Tonya Thornton-Davis Title: Pre-K Instructor Department: Child Development Center Phone: 410-334-2962 Email: tdavis@worwic.edu Location: JC
John Timmons Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Arts & Humanities Phone: 410-334-2852 Email: jtimmons@worwic.edu
Lisa Timmons Title: Mathematics Laboratory Coordinator Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-334-2947 Email: ltimmons@worwic.edu Location: BH 225
Kristina Toadvine Title: Director of CEWD Partnerships Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 410-334-2827 Email: ktoadvine@worwic.edu Location: FOH 102K
Cheryl L. Todd Title: Associate Professor of Social Science Department: Human Services Phone: 410-334-2855 Email: ctodd@worwic.edu Location: HC 212
Veronica Tomanek Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Arts & Humanities Phone: 410-334-2852 Email: vtomanek@worwic.edu
Joshua W. Townsend Title: Web Developer Department: Information Technology Phone: 410-334-2958 Email: jtownsend@worwic.edu Location: GTC 322
Mary Lou Townsend Title: Associate Professor of Mathematics Department: Mathematics & Science Phone: 410-334-2868 Email: mtownsend@worwic.edu Location: HH 103J
Heather Trader Title: Donor Relations Coordinator Department: Development Phone: 410-334-2807 Email: htrader@worwic.edu Location: BH 107C
LaToya Tull Title: Evening and Weekend Receptionist Department: Admissions Phone: 410-334-2800 Email: ltull@worwic.edu Location: BH 109A