Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search

Directory

Jacquelyn Failla Title: Instructor of Nursing Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8708 Email: jfailla@worwic.edu Location: SH 201M
Bertina Farrare Title: Testing Center Aide Department: Testing Services Phone: 410-334-2843 Email: bfarrare@worwic.edu Location: BH 226
Natalie Fenstermacher Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Nursing Phone: 410-572-8701 Email: nfenstermacher@worwic.edu
Joe Ferber Title: Cybersecurity Analyst Department: Information Technology Phone: 410-334-2996 Email: jferber@worwic.edu Location: GTC 323
Shane Ferguson Title: Instructor of Social Science Department: Human Services Phone: 410-334-2851 Email: sferguson@worwic.edu Location: HC 205
Paul Fields Title: Director of Advising Department: Enrollment Mgmt & Student Svcs Phone: 410-334-6915 Email: pfields@worwic.edu Location: BH 215
Jon Fish Title: Associate Professor of Social Science Department: Human Services Phone: 410-334-2863 Email: jfish@worwic.edu Location: HC 211
Ryan Flanagan Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Criminal Justice Phone: 410-572-8750 Email: rflanagan@worwic.edu
Kristie Flower Title: Payroll Specialist Department: Human Resources Phone: 410-334-2917 Email: kflower@worwic.edu Location: BH 106B
Rita Foley Title: Adult Education Program Intake/Assessment Coordinator Department: CE Cont Edu & Workforce Dev Phone: 443-669-6373 Email: rfoley@worwic.edu Location: WLMB
Caleb Foltz Title: Veterans Upward Bound Coordinator Department: Veterans Services Phone: 410-572-8795 Email: cfoltz@worwic.edu Location: BH 309
Herbie Fooks Title: Building Attendant Department: Facilities Management Phone: 410-334-2934 Email: hfooks@worwic.edu Location: MB
Rex Foxwell Title: Part-Time Instructor Department: Emergency Medical Services Phone: 410-572-8740 Email: rfoxwell@worwic.edu
Dr. Will Foxwell Title: Academic Advisor Department: Enrollment Mgmt & Student Svcs Phone: 410-334-6917 Email: wfoxwell@worwic.edu Location: BH 214D
Julia Franklin Title: Child Care Teacher Department: Child Development Center Phone: 410-334-2962 Email: jfranklin@worwic.edu Location: JC
Dr. Lynn Franks Title: Assistant Professor of English Department: Arts & Humanities Phone: 410-334-2886 Email: lfranks@worwic.edu Location: BH 218