Close this search box.
Close this search box.


Our experienced leadership team is committed to educational excellence.

Wor-Wic’s leadership structure incorporates shared governance by promoting input and participation in decision-making from all parts of the campus. In addition to the executive leadership team (ELT), which includes the president and vice presidents as well as the executive director of the foundation, a college council meets once per month during the academic year to discuss issues impacting the college, to have voice in policy formation and to provide updates. The college also has councils for the different types of employee groups including administrative, faculty and support staff councils.

President and Vice Presidents

Dr. Deborah Casey


Dr. Kristin Mallory

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Jennifer Sandt

Vice President for Administrative Services

College Council 2023 - 2024

Last NameFirst NamePosition
BakerRuthDean of Continuing Education and Workforce Development
BerkheimerKarenExecutive Director of Human Resources
GreyGregorySenior Director of Facilities Management
CaseyDr. DeborahPresident
MessatzziaAmandaDean of Enrollment Management and Student Services
JonesDr. ElizabethDirector of Institutional Assessment and Effectiveness
KlineJakeResearch Assistant (Support Staff Council Representative)
MalloryDr. KristinVP for Academic Affairs
MenzelCarolDirector of Institutional Research
PhillipsDr. DaraAssociate Professor of Communication Studies (Faculty Council Representative)
WebberMichaelDirector of Student Success (Administrative Council Representative)
RileyDr. PatriciaDean of General Education
SandtJenniferVP for Administrative Services
SilberquitPaulDean of Occupational and Emerging Technologies
SolembrinoDr. KarieDean of Health Professions

Faculty, Administrative and Support Staff Councils 2023-2024

  • Faculty Council – Dr. Dara Phillips
  • Administrative Council – Mr. Michael Webber
  • Support Staff Council – Mr. Jake Kline